When new versions of the forms are available, you will not have to change the links on your sites if you are using the links and not the html or txt versions. The system is set up to use the same links so you only need to implement them once. When new versions of the forms are available you will get an option inside the software to update to the new version.

You will be able to click the update button once to update all your sites together instead of hitting the button hundreds of times.

If you are using the html or txt versions you will need to manually update your forms like you have in the past but you will automatically be given the option to update the html or txt versions as a Pro Plus member instead of having to pay separately for the update(s).